The lives of Kiwi & Papaya!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mariah

Reaction score
As per request, I am starting a blog on my little monkeys- Kiwi Lemon Child & Little Papaya!

To start:

Kiwi is a 1.5 year old broken black, spayed Holland Lop doe.

Papaya is a 6.5 month old broken opal, neutered Fuzzy Holland Lop buck.

Kiwi lost her mate Citrus back in April. She was heart and still is heart broken. This is why I went and got her Papaya. It's been a rocky start, but 5 months later after some vicious bunny fights, we finally have some bunny snuggles :)

A little about myself: I LOVE my bunnies! I also have two horses, one kitty that lives with me and my other four are at my mums, and a dog! I'm a vet tech and am very lucky to work at a clinic that has an AWESOME vet who sees bunnies!

I am trying to figure out how to post pics. I only have my iPhone so this may be difficult!

68E29F72-025C-4038-A7B2-92DB8D51AA72-4953-0000056A62FC5D2F.jpg

So I guess I figured it out! The above picture is Kiwi Lemon Child!

Here's one of Papaya:

B4C63DE4-70E6-475E-A2C9-E0D5DB4EC3A2-4953-0000056B68A00366.jpg

And here's one of their first bunny snuggles!! :)

F1F4DD3D-15D6-4A2B-9E42-508707A9878B-4953-0000056B093E119E.jpg

Yay!!!! A kiwi and papaya blog :)

They are as cute as I imagined. I love papayas ears and kiwi looks like a total princess.

How great you get to be a vet tech. I always thought I would love that job.

Love to see that you started a blog. I will follow for more updates!

I'm excited too that I've started a blog! None of my friends have bunnies so they just think I'm crazy when I'm babbling on about them! Not I've got a place to do it and everyone will understand!