New Member!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Raven C

Reaction score
Hi! My name is Raven. I just adopted 2 baby bunnies, Paris and Yue. They're around 4-5 months old and this is my first time owning rabbits. I came here in hopes that I can learn more about them and give them the best life possible. I've only had them a month I believe. Maybe longer/shorter.

Attachments

• IMG20230906183245.jpg
    IMG20230906183245.jpg
    4.5 MB · Views: 0
Uh oh
I see a needy character in the background
Taking someone loves their stomach
Besides that , welcome to the show

Welcome Raven
looking forward to the escapades of Paris and Yue
hang on….you are in for the ride of your life!! 😱🐇🐇🤣
It has definitely been an adventure with these two with figuring out their favorite toys and such. I notice Yue likes to hide under towels and blankets and dig at them while Paris prefers to just run around and lay outside of her hides. I love watching them binky and play, eat too. Or just when they lay next to me or near me, I can't help but get that goofy grin and watch them. I even like when they thump when I don't give them their food fast enough or a treat after they have been good after grooming. I used to have dogs and cats and as they are cute too, I have definitely become a rabbit person. Just wish more places here had stuff for rabbits and people were more educated on them. It was also a pain finding a rabbit savvy vet here where I live. But all is good. Now off to find a rug that they won't chew to pieces or mess up😂 if you or anyone has tips on great rugs for 4-5 month old rabbits, I'm more than willing to listen lol

Uh oh
I see a needy character in the background
Taking someone loves their stomach
Besides that , welcome to the show