Happy New Years!! and A Name?!?!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lady_TOX

Reaction score
ks84f6gs8xsfk8jq4s2fplpctl8vde17.jpg
Hey Everyone!!
Just wanted to say Happy New Years!!! Yay 2015 is here! Hope Everyone had great Holidays!! So im thinking of finally naming the Kit I have but since I don't know the sex yet so im thinking of Unisex names. Pretty Sure its a Girl though, But i've never sexed them before so Im no expert. Do you think I should just wait the two more weeks before I take him/her in to get sexed or just name it now?
Names I've thought Of:
Audrey
Avery
Bailey
Darcy
Jayden
Kayden
Loren
Payton
Riley

Which one do you guys like or you can give suggestion too! =) Heres Some pics so far of the Kit. =) No clue why there upside down =/ sorry lol

Attachments

• IMG_1329.jpg
    IMG_1329.jpg
    43.7 KB · Views: 65
  • IMG_1327.jpg
    IMG_1327.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 62
  • IMG_1322.jpg
    IMG_1322.jpg
    41.4 KB · Views: 64
  • IMG_1328.jpg
    IMG_1328.jpg
    50 KB · Views: 61
She/he is a cutie! I'm terrible about coming up with names! But I would wait a bit to see the sex and also to get a better feel for personality.

Thanks for sharing photos!

I Would think of both female and male names until you can get the baby sexed. I made a mistake when determining the sex of my male. He originally was suppose to be a she and named Willa. Now he's Sir William. He acts like a brave and gallant knight always ready for adventure and conquest. Seriously his thing is attempting to climb on every single surface I have in my house. I gave up on keeping him down because it pisses him off and he'll find a way. I named my female immediately. Her name is Belle and it suits her perfectly. She's sassy but sweet and thumps over everything.