Artist

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bunnychild

Julia
Reaction score
HIIIIIII!!!:biggrin2:i was just wondering who is an artist. i draw anime and i am starting to do realistic stuff but all i can do is a lop eared bunny. so post pics:big wink:!!! i cant yet cause it refuses to post pics i hav scaned onto the computer:X.

I'm an artist too. I do all sorts of stuff, mostly known for that kind os art that people look and ask "what the heck is that"? LOL
I can draw and paint, but I usually sabotage myself not to do any of them... :(
I guess I'm pretty bad drawing animals anyway... although I love them!
Btw, Sas seems to need people to draw Rabbitats - maybe you could do that?
http://rabbitsonline.net/view_topic.php?id=66709&forum_id=7

@ Juju - Btw, if you want to post pics here, what I do is: I upload them to photobucket.com and then you get the image code, copy and paste it where you want to put the pic in the text.. it works, but it's always better to have an image that isn't too big.

@ Sherill - how do you stain glass? That must be *so* cool!!

How do I do stained glass? I use what is known as the Tiffany Method. I draw my pattern out, cut my glass pieces to fit, then wrap the edges of each piece of glass in copper foil and then solder it all together. My website is www.bluesmaven.com

Wow, your work sounds amazing!! Actually, I got the website now - you do very beautiful art!! I guess I don't even have to say how I LOVE the one with the rabbits.. hehe pretty cool!!
Congrats for your work!
Btw, the story of the horses is very interesting.. I guess the rabbits make up for the horses too, right? :) I thought I'd see also drawings of the horses on the website... you're very talented. It seems like a very difficult thing to do. Do you need to use something like a forge?

mistyjr wrote: