Why, why do they do this!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SnickersWay

Reaction score
Snicker's the Almighty has determined that I am a bad interior designer. Every time I clean her cage and have it looking so neat and nice, she has it destroyed in less than 30 seconds. Toys half in the litter box, fleece pushed and bunched all which way, newspapers in little bits all in her fur. Ugggg...

If I try to go back and change anything, I gether Bunnyzilla side coming at me, all charging and making noises, LOL. I actually forgot how funny rabbits are about certain things. I guess my OCD is going to have to learn how to take a backseat when it comes to Snicker's home.

My bun does the same thing when I clean her cage. She's a reorganizer for sure. It doesn't really bother me much, as long as shes happy. She spends a lot of time out of the cage, and she likes to reorganize my kitchen for me too!

Hmmm your kitchen, can she come visit me for a bit and help me reorganize mine. At this time Snicker's is spending most of her time in her cage,she is only 3 months old and didnot have much human interactionbefore me. I have just now got her to realize that Iam not going to hurt her. I do let her out in the evenings for some play and interaction time.

Oh thank you, I thought she was justtrying to drive me insane with her litter box, I know that I put it in one corner and when I come back it is somewhere else, then 30 minutes later it has moved again.

I won't lie this drives me insane too... I have OCD about organization, so whenever I come down and the big things are moved I'm like but THAT doesn't go there!!
To be honest I drilled a hole in the litter box and put a twist tie onto the side of the cage so it would stop ending up in the middle of the cage... :blushan: