What Colour do you think our babies are?

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tierlakay

Reaction score
Iv put a color name to my babies but im not 100% sure if Iv got them right...

_IGP4251.jpg

Fawn?
_IGP4252.jpg

Black/fawn/white tri-colour
_IGP4255.jpg

Sooty Fawn
_IGP4256.jpg

Dark sooty Fawn
_IGP4257.jpg

Broken Fawn
_IGP4253.jpg

Seal Point??

And the parents

_IGP3404.jpg

Broken Fawn? Broken Agouti??
Dakota.jpg

Frost Point???

#1. Definitely looks like a fawn to me
#2. Not sure...?
#3 & #4. look like tort's to me.
#5. Looks like a broken fawn. ;)
#6. Looks like Seal Point, maybe Sable point? I get those mixed up. ;)

The mom almost looks like a Broken Tort, but it's a little hard to tell from that picture...and Dad looks like Frost Point, but once again, I'm not good with identify the "point" colours. ;) lol.

Cute babies and parents, nonetheless!!! :)

Emily

Thanks Emily...
I haven't looked up a tort before, is there a something tort?, or just a tort???...

Here is another picture of the Dad hopefully this one is better...

Tubby.jpg

Yes, there is such a thing as black tort, blue tort...and others I just can't remember which. ;)

They just like like plain tort's though. ;)

Also, figuredI should mention, when I named off the colours, I went in order of the pictures...didn't notice you had numbers on them. ;) Just thought I'd clear that up though, in case you thought I went by the numbers on the pictures. ;)

And oops...didn't mean to get the parents switched up! :p Dad looks like the Broken Tort...Mom looks like a Frost Point. ;)

Emily

haha yes I did noticed you went in order with the pictures, thanks.... I didn't notice that I actually put the ones up with numbers on them!!!!....

Thank you for your help I was almost right with them.... Will go and change all their info....

Thanks again...

#1- Orange or Fawn