Trying to sell Jack...

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

iLuvMyLilBuns

Reaction score
Hey everyone!

So I'm still looking for a home for Jack. I posted an ad (with a picture of Jack)on craigslist and other sites online. This is what the ad says (This is my first time selling a rabbit so let me know if this ad is okay)

I have an adorable Holland Lop buck rabbit that is 8 weeks old. He is currently ready to sell.

Price is as follows: $35

About the breed: The Holland Lop is the smallest and the most popular of the lop-eared rabbits. They weigh only 3-4 pounds when they are full grown. They are very mellow & friendly smaller rabbits that are easy for beginners to handle and care for.

He has been handled from birth and is extremely socialized. He loves cuddling and hopping around. My friendly rabbit is pedigreed, show quality, and he comes from award winning lines. He would be great for show, breeding, 4-H, or pets. Included with the sale of the rabbit: three generation pedigreed papers, changeover rabbit pellets, and guaranteed support (email/phone) throughout the life time of the rabbit. For more information on him, his parents, pictures, or to secure the rabbit please contact me.

I've gotten 3emails that went in my spam folder. They sound weird lol. This is the first email.

Good Morning,