Today is the day, Fan or Not

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bo B Bunny

Reaction score
Well, regardless if you are a "fan" or not, today is the day that Barack Obama becomes President Obama.

Whatever anyone feels about it, I certainly pray that he has the ability to get the economy back on track..... this affects many others besides the U.S. Citizens.

I hope that he can bring peace where it is needed and that VP Biden does a good job with him.

It's a little scary right now.

I pray for that everyday as well. It really is scary out there. I'm a project manager for a construction company so every day I wake up and thank God that I still have a job to go to. Like you said, fan or not, I really hope that he and Biden has what it takes to turn this country around.

I for one did not vote for him and did not want him as our president, BUT I still hope t he best for him and wish him a good term. I hope he accomplishes everything he wants. Even though i didnt want him to win i still want him to do good.

Luvmyzoocrew wrote:
I for one did not vote for him and did not want him as our president, BUT I still hope t he best for him and wish him a good term. I hope he accomplishes everything he wants. Even though i didnt want him to win i still want him to do good.

:yeahthat:

I keep going back and forth on whether or not to watch the inaguration...it will be the first one in a long time I will have missed....

But honestly? I'd rather...clean house or something. Just not interested in watching this time - even if it is making history.

I do pray for him though that he can lead our country and help us out....and I certainly wish him the best of luck.

But watch the ceremony? I don't think I can bring myself to do it...