Resolved:4 month bunny sitter needed!!!!!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

waterlilly0212

Reaction score
Hello-

I haven't been on this site for a while, due to a busy school schedule, but I am still a happy bun-mom, and am thriving off what I learned here.... However....

I am studying abroad in Costa Rica for the Fall semester (my junior year in college). I will be gone for 4 months (Aug 23-Dec 14) and unfortunately, I will not be able to take Bailee (my bunny) with me. My parents are right in the middle of a move/rehoming process and are unable to care for him. This is really hard for me to do, but I need to find someone who is willing to be a temporary home to my boy. As soon as I am back to the states I will of course want to pick him up right away. I came on this site because I know that there are people I could trust with my love. Right now I am in RI (MA/CT), my parents are moving to FL, that is also where I go to school, so either location we could figure something out...

If there is any way at all you would consider this, please post or message me. I will be very flexible with driving/meeting you, will pay for all of his food, supplies, and (I hope not) vet bills shoulf they arrise. I may be able to negotiate pay as well. jsut really want to know he is in the best of hands while I am off adventuring....

So: About Bailee!!!!!