PixieStixxxx and the Papaya Thieves

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PixieStixxxx

Reaction score
My Old Blog was too much of a mess to deal with, and with a handful of new bunnies, I decided to start over! :bunnydance:

About The Bunny Slave: I'm an 18 year old student living in Burnaby, BC, Canada. I'm in my first year of Biology, and hope to work with animals one day! I've been a small animal adoption councelor for a local SPCA for two and a half years now, and I think I'd like to get involved with rescue work.

Snoopy:

Snoopy.jpg

When I was 15, and my younger brother was 13, we got a rabbit on a whim at Petcetera for Easter. I still bang my head against a wall for this. We knew nothing about rabbits, fed him crap pellets, no hay, and he lived on a wire bottom cage. But we loved Snoopy dearly, and took him for walks outside in the parks. As I got involved with rabbit rescues a year later, I started to learn better and soon Snoopy was eating Oxbow, had good timothy hay, and a glorified cage. My brother loves Snoopy with all of his heart, and so when I moved out, I thought it'd be best to leave Snoopy behind with my brother.

Spank:

DSC00315.jpg