Luella's Bunnikin Blog

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LuellaJean

Reaction score
Hello y'all, I'm Luella. I live in Texas with my husband Ryan, our son Rey, our 2 dogs Luke and Owen, and my bunnies Speedy and Sweetie. My husband is a police officer and he works third shift, so me and the bunnikins hang out a lot together in the evenings. I work full time in the dental field, and I'm working on going to dental hygiene school.

This is my favorite picture of me and Speedy, LOL

IMG_0546.jpg

He's very tolerant of me and my insanity.

Here's one of me and the boys when they were smaller. Man they got big fast!

196080_10150177696085871_545430870_9140964_325837_n.jpg

And I know this is ridiculous, but I wanted pics of them in my cowboy boots... it's a Texas thing!

IMG_0633.jpg

They actually liked it in there! LOL!
IMG_0639.jpg