Hi

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

boundingbunny

Reaction score
Hi everybun I am new to Rabbits Online and already love it! I own to rescue rabbits named Ralph and Rosie. Ralph is my 1yr NZ giant cross rex albino bunny. Rosie is my 1.5yr back, brown and tan mini lop. They are not house rabbits they live in a converted cubby that is fox, cat, dog, mosquito proof ext. My rabbits are provided with free range time in my house and lots toys.I am Australian just letting everyone know just in case!:rabbithop

Hi boundingbunny,

I'm also new here & I'm from Tasmania. Yes this seems to be an interesting & supportive site for bunny lovers :hearts

I was looking for a way to interact with other rabbit lovers, especially lops & I was really pleased when I found this site :group2:

:welcome1

Hi! :welcome

I'm fairly new and love this website (and the phone app!) You should post some pictures of your buns! They sound like cuties :)

Hi! I joined recently too. I am a new bunny mom so it was nice to find a place with knowledgeable people. I have already learned tons by just browsing the forums. I mostly use the phone app, I really like it.

:hello
I have three bunnies and they are kept outside as well in critter and pest proof hutches. I have allergies so they don't come into my house. This site has been a great help to me for winterizing my hutches and caring for my rabbits in general.