Hi

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Brandy

Reaction score
Hey, Im a newbie!!!!

Ive been lurking for quite sometime and I finally thought Id introduce myself!! Myname is Brandy and I live in New brunswick,Canada!! I am owned by lots!! First off Ihave my 2 sweet boys, Dakin who is 3 and Corbin who is 2, then I have aBoxer named Sasha, and 2 kitties named Kaymen and Kody, I also have 3ferrets named Echo, Squeagie and Baby, then comes my feathered kid(quaker parrot) named Keedis!! And last but not least, my 2mth old blue Holland lop buck named Harley. who is theSWEETEST little bun around,,,not to meantion SPOILED!!LOL

He has feee run of my house allday (well most of the house) hes not allowed in ym bedroom, its shutand locked, thats where the ferrets run and play during theday!! Harley has his little set up in the kitchen, thatconsists of a litter box, then his water dish, food bowl and haydish!! he runs and runs and plays and cuddles then goes tohis litter box when he has to go,,etc!!

he even falls asleep with me, hesso sweet and i received my first kiss on the end of my nose the otherday!! Then he sprayed me,,,Im in LOVE!!!hehe

anyways thats enough about me, Ijust wanted to add that this by far has got to be the best bunny forumon line, Ive gone back and read old posts,,etc and you all seem sofriendly!! its awesome!! Cant wait to talk and meetall of you!!:p

Welcome to the forum Brandy, you have quite ahandful I am guessing with all the pets plus kids! What a bunch oflucky animals. I love Boxers, hope to get one in the future, they aresuch awesome dogs!

You sound like you are sure a lucky bunny mom getting kisses and alland Harley sounds like he has you wrapped around his paws :DIhope you will be able to post some pictures of your pets, would love tosee them all.

Fergi's mom