Hello!!!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kwhigam

Reaction score
Well, my first thread was about my buns health, so I thought proper introductions were in order.

My name is Ken, I am from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania but lived in Philadelphia for the last 10 years, up until last year when I moved to Montreal, QC, Canada. I worked as a bank manager but got sick of the questionable sales tactics and left. I promised myself I would finally get my degree that I always put off getting before I was 40, I'm 36 now so I just decided to take a "leap of faith".

Anyway, I have four chinchillas (had them for several years) but one day I saw my Netherland Dwarf rabbit in a store and fell instantly in love. I haven't had a bun since childhood and I forgot a docile and loving they were.

Well, enough of the talk, I know you want to see pictures!

13034_242101_350000000.jpg
13034_252042_430000003.jpg
13034_252042_430000002.jpg
13034_252042_430000001.jpg
13034_252042_430000000.jpg

Hi Ken, what a cute bunny? What's his name?

So what are you taking in School? Are you enjoying being back in school? I went back to school in my30's OMG I found it very interesting being in school with kids almost young enough to be my kids. I was there to learn they were there to spend their parents money.

Anyways I look forward to more picures of your cutie.

Susan:)

Hi Ken and welcome..

What a gorgeous little bunny you have there..

Let me welcome you to Rabbits Online, my name is Dave and I am a moderator on the forum. So if I can be of any help please let me know. This is a terrific website for rabbits and their slaves, not only is it very active but also friendly. I am so glad you’re here and I know you will enjoy it.

Congratulations on going back to school! Your bun is very cute!