Hello (from a tiny house!)

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thelaurelcrowned

Reaction score
Northern California, United States of America
Hello
wave.gif
My name is Lauren, and I'm about to embark back down the path to house rabbit ownership! Growing up I had house rabbits who were litter trained and (some) were free range around my room, and some had free range of the house. I've had holland lops, rex's, and dutch buns, but next week I'm going to be road tripping to pick up an english lop! My fiancé and I just bought a tiny house, and have a fairly large loft area that is being cordoned off and built to accommodate the bunny (and also be my office space since I'm a freelance graphic designer)...it is also inaccessible to our two dogs (who are great with animals -- but I, personally, still wouldn't trust them around a small animal unsupervised) thanks to the fact that it is only accessible via a ladder, which is part of the reason that I finally feel confident and comfortable enough to get a house rabbit again!