Hello Everybody!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RabbitLover94

Reaction score
Hello! I'm a newbie to this site and rabbits! I can't wait to learn new things about these great animals!

Anyway, here are my buns:

Black Velvet- my 3 year old solid black mini/standard mix rex doe. She couldn't really care less about me.All I am is someone who hands out the feed to her. She's a very independent bunny with an occassional attitude but I love her anyway!

Tulip- my 10 week old Broken Black Chinchilla Mini Lop Doe who is an absolute sweetheart! She is housebroken, knows her name, and loves to climb on me and play games with me. I plan on taking her to her and my first show in January, then another in February if I like showing. I can't wait to get more involved in rabbits though!

Hi everyone, just wanted to introduce myself.

I first adopted a Kasper, a Lionhead REW, April 2008. So friendly and beautiful. He got along with my 2 dogs and peruvian guinea pigs around treat time, but after awhile seemed to be lonely. So of course I started hunting around, thinking about buying another one to keep him company.

I got Kasper fixed, and was looking for a female and was then going to get her fixed. Then I stumbled across this rabbit rescue in Florida called Luv-A-Bun. They had this incredibly sweet little girl,(a lionhead mix) Angel. She had a horrible start in life and was used as a breeder and left in her backyard cage, as the owners fled from a foreclosure. Luv-A-Bun rescued her, had her vet checked, spayed and all her other medical problems fixed.