Bunny Scrapbook pages

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

petalfuzz

Reaction score
Anyone here do scrapbooking or digital scrapbooking?

I just started, personally, but really like it so far. Check out my first page with my beautiful bun (new avatar too!)

Post your scrapbook pages and show off those bunny beauties!

2324467250_31390ecb01.jpg

I created it in Photoshop, which I have b/c I'm a graphic designer. But you could make digital pages in other programs too, I'm sure like greeting card or other photoediting software.

There's lots of stuff available online for free if you look, like digital papers, ribbons, and embellishments. It's fun!

i have a scrap book for me and one with just 'the boys'(pickles, prince and jamie, plus fish and the cat we had befor pick.). i haven't gotten around to doing 'Jamie' pages yet, but i need to. i'll try to post them after i get them done! thanks for reminding me!

I am so proud of my self it isn't really a scrap book (well it could be if i keep going wiht it) but i just have to show you LOL
th_blogpicture1.jpg

It didn;t come out very clear though - how anoying i will have to sort tht out.

Wow. Those are really good. I suck at scrapbooking. I have some things to do it with but none of that awesome fancy stuff. I know that i would enjoy it.

i was playing around with a picture i took of Mochi recently. haha its kinda funny!

wkMD5vru0D-lCFUVKKbSYJNIWBpYYaOK.jpg

This is the only one I've done of Elf. I've started doing a lot more pages like this for my calendars, though. It makes them less heavy to carry around. hehe

petpoll-1.jpg

I love what others have been doing. Yes, PinkSalamander, digital is much cheaper than paper scrapbooking. And you don't have to print if you don't want to. I design mine 8 x 8 though, so I'd be able to print on regular paper.