Bunny foster mom in PA- hi!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi there! I'm happy to find a forum for buns. We don't have any permanent bunnies but we've got fosters! Because I'm relatively new to rabbits, I've still got a lot to learn. I will mostly be lurking but I'm sure I'll find lots of information here, and perhaps post some adoptables in the Rescue Me section! Currently we have four bunnies in our care:

Wyatt (Earp)- blue male lionhead
(Buffalo) Bill- chestnut agouti male lionhead
Sundance- supposed to be an American Sable female, but her color is very strange to me
Thumper- castor mini rex male

We also have a rat, two cats, two dogs, some pigeons and doves available for adoption.

All the buns are not on our website currently- that should change by the weekend but I will be traveling Thurs and Friday.

About me: 26 yo, live in SW PA with my husband, cats, dogs, guinea pigs, a handful of adoptable birds and the foster bunnies. I've managed two shelters (open door and no kill), worked at a vet clinic, a grooming shop and boarding kennel. I've volunteered with many groups but always had a hard time with politics and so I founded my own organization 4 yrs ago.