bramble and splodge show rabbits?

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

becci

Reaction score
hi ppl

weare think of showingour rabbits. do u think theywould be good enough to show them. oh and do u have to have the papersto show them?

here r the pics!

Im gonna move this to the rabbitry for you, theres more showing experts that check that section often..

Hopefully you'll get some good responses!

-Haley

I'm not sure about Splodge, he may be showablebut since he's not posed and I'm no expert, I'll let somebody else(*cough*Pam*cough*) answer that one for you. As for bramble, I'm prettysure he's unshowable due to that little white snip on his paw. Sincethe rest of him is self chocolate, I'm pretty sure that disqualifieshim. Where did you get them? Are you sure they're purebred? Ilovvvveeee Bramble.

You can show even fixed rabbits inthepet class, but usually in the others you need papers. Verycute! And is that I white nose smudge I see? ;) Cute cute cute!

As already pointed out, the white paw and spoton the nose would be a disqualification. The butterfly wasn'tposed well. He appears rather weak in the shoulders, but maynot have any actual disqualifications. You would need to becertain they are within the required weight range and they would alsoneed to be rung to be shown. (We tattoo them in the US)

Pam

im beccis sister by the way!

your from the usa so wouldnt it be different in the uk?

and we only want to show them in the pet classes!

rhiannon:D:D:D:D:D:cool:

Jess_sully wrote: