The bun clan!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kzbun

Reaction score
Okay, the title is stupid, I admit it, but I hadn't a clue what to put! Plus, this is my first time doing a blog. Before I get started, I should mention that I have been reading all the blogs that I can and TRYING to keep up with everyone!! It's difficult, I think I'm going to start a notebook with notes about who is slave to who and what's going on!! Anyway, here I shall start!

Today was the day that I made a certain miss Isis VERY pleased, though she started off more concerned and frightened then pleased. The reason for this is because she had some.. let's say renovations.. done! Today she was given extra space! In addition to her cage (which she hasn't wanted me to take her out of) she now has a x-pen around it to give her a larger area! She's so pleased, I witnessed a Binky!! EEEE!! Yes, I just squealed. Unfortunately I can't grab my camera in time to video her doing it. Anyway, she seems to be pleased. After reading about other bunitates (that's what I'm calling them now) I gained some ideas! She has a little box house with some crumpled paper in it and some shredded cardboard (tiny pieces that were leftover). She also has a small hide-a-hole between her cage and litter box. She likes to squeeze in there and then suddenly pop out, as if playing peek-a-boo! She's so adorable!! She's in her little box right now, playing with the paper it sounds like. Anyway, she seems very pleased, and I hope that she stays pleased with her new arrangements!