We show rabbits life

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

which rabbit is your fav.

• Pippin

• Oreo

• Zelda

• Palo

Results are only viewable after voting.

bunnychild

Julia
Reaction score
HIIIII its pippin, palo, oreo, and zelda. ur servent is Juju (AKA julie). we r show rabbits

oreo: iwas retired but i want another shot i only went to one show:grumpy: (not with juju then).

pippin: this is my first year I AM SOOOOOO EXCITED:big wink:. My wife cocoanut and son pique both died:rip:. i miss them. Palo is my best friend.

Oreo: i miss cocoanut she was one of my best friends.

Palo: aaaaaw thx pippin. I just joined the family i was used for breedin at my old house. I am startin to lik people. My 2 wifes were sold be for me they were bad mothers:cry1:.

zelda: I am an old rabbit but i am just startin to show but this is the only show i will ever do with juju cuz i am a mix and we can only be show the first 2 years of rabbit showin. but i am excited. I get to liv inside cuz i was alil under weight.

Palo: we should probably say our breed age and gender. i am a mini satin senior buck. i am white with pink eyes. i love my fan

Pippin: good idea. i am a holland lop senior buck. i am gray and i lov bananass

Oreo: i am a mini rex (super) senior doe. i am black and white and i hav a big tummy.

Zelda: i am a mix (super super) senior doe. i am mostly white with brown spots. i can do tricks. hey oreo who r ur other bffs?

Oreo: well u of course, velvet, Smokey. does anyone other than Zelda and i remember velvet and smokey?

Pippin: i remember smokey her cage was next to mine and i saw velvet sometimes. she had som crazy long nails. Smokey was mean to people.