The Wonderful Antic's of Me and My Zoo !

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JAM

Reaction score
Hello everyone !
To start off, I wanted to create a blog about me and my animals :) !

My Name's Tatianna. I am 15 year's old, and I'm a student :)
I love animals, art, photography, horse back riding, sports, anything really creative and fun :)
Even video games lol !

Now, I would like to introduce my Zoo :) ( I also have 4 cat's but they are all outdoors, so they will not be introduced)

First up is Beuford.
Beuford is my Argentine Dogo/ American Bulldog and he is approx 2 years old.
He is my love bug, and he has the greatest personality :) !
I found him as a stray November 2008 :)

Beuford20.jpg

Next up is Indigo.
He is my 19 year old Off track Thoroughbred( 20 this month on the 29th)
I rescued him from the slaughter house October 31st 2009.

Tatianna2010176-1.jpg

Ringo is my other horse, he was also a rescue approx 5 years old and a Quarter horse. Not completely sure if he is mine or not XD But dad say's he is, so I will include him.

Summer2010027.jpg

Cinder is my 1 year 6 month old Green cheek conure :)
I purchased him from a breeder, and I must say he is quite the character :)

Cinder2009012-1.jpg

Next up is Remy !
He was previously named Roman, But I have a teacher named Roman and well, you can guess that when I say the name it remind's me of my teacher ( who I dont like)
He is a 1 year old, Un-neutered Miniature Holland Lop, and he is a Harlequin coloring :)(better photo's will come)
And he arrived June 12th 2010 I acquired him from a friend, who could no longer keep to rabbits

22238_445030215057_672385057_106798.jpg

I really hope to share with you all the on-going's of my Zoo
Because here, I never get a break lol !
Enjoy ! :)

Lovely pets! :)
LOVE the harlequin colours XD
Remy is so cute

It cut off everything else I wrote ):