Tattoo's

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

trailsend

Reaction score
My very first bunny, Nibs, passed away today. He was 10 1/2.... I was planning on getting a tattoo while we are traveling this summer, either in Anchorage or Vegas, but more likely Anchorage since it will then have time to heal before I am in California and Nevada. Anyway, I had planned on awhale design, but am sure I need a bunny tattoo after loosing Nibs. I've looked at couple simple designs. In my minds eye I envision a small tattoo, but like a picture of him with some fireweed behind him. This is my first tattoo so I'm totally new at this. I know some tattoo artists will design things for you. I am working long distance since I'm trying to set it up before I am there which will be in a couple weeks. I leave in a week for our trip.

So anyone have any idea's, advice, etc? I have no idea about how long it takes, cost, etc. So anyone with a bunny tattoo or any kind of tattoo have any advice to offer me? I know you guys have tattoo's, I saw the thread! LOL.

Thanks guys, anything would be helpful. How do I even go about designing a tattoo like the one I envision?

Donna, I'm so sorry you lost Nibs today. Binky Free Little Guy.

I have 2 tatoos. I'm definetely going to get another once I'm Divorced, probably one of my babies but with 6 which one do I pick?

Anyways my 2 are Piglet and Bunny on lower back and a real small bunnyone on my lower right tummy.

I paid $75 dollars for the small one and about $150 for the bigger one.

Not much help to you though. lol

Susan :)

Thanks Susan. We lost another oldie this week too so it's been a little overwhelming.