Satin/Mini Rex bunnies looking for loving home! (Indiana)

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Heather.A

Reaction score
I have three satin/mini Rex crosses. Two bucks and one doe, the doe is nearing 2 years of age, and the two bucks are just past 1 year. I need to find them a new home because I’m a full time student (homeschooled, so it’s a little easier) and I volunteer a few days every week, I take horseback riding lessons almost every week, and I’m in band. The main thing though is that I’m about to get a job so that I can maintain my riding lessons so I’m going to have even less free time then I already do. I love each of my rabbits but I’m running out of time to hang out with them and give them the quality time they deserve. I want to find loving homes for each of them.
I’m selling them for only ten dollars each. I’m able to meet somewhere in north-west Indiana, so Michigan City or La Porte, or somewhere around there, if You are interested then I’m sure we can work something out. I would really appreciate anyone who is willing to give my babies a good home where they can truly thrive.