Mild rant on life suckiness

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lalena2148

Reaction score
1) I can't lose weight! I have tried (granted not as hard as I could) but I still am not losing!

2) I can't find a job. I quit mine in Dec., had one freelance from March-May, been on 8 interviews, and got turned down 2x today. Fun. And my hubby has been on my butt to find one soon. It's super annoying. As I told him, no one will higher me for Graphic Design now because I have too much experience so they'd have to pay me, and I can't get a job at Target because I have a degree. It's been sad.

3) I hate having PCOS and endo. I hate it. It makes me feel like I have a clock ticking already for having kids. Once I start to bank some money, I'll be ready by next year to try. My hubby, however, seems very reluctant and wants to wait. I feel like I can't wait for him to make up his mind.

After the last job rejection today, I'm at my wits end, and I'm stopping myself from running out to The Creamery for a Rainbow Cone. :sigh: I'm just really sad today.

I'm not sure if there's anything I can say, but I wanted to let you know that I hear you and that we're all here for you.

You and yours will be in my thoughts and prayers.

:hug:Take care of yourself. And my PM is open if you ever need someone to listen.

i think you need a hug.....................................

feel better? i hope so! good luck with everything you're trying to do, i'm sure it'll all come in time:pink iris:

Thanks Alexah and LadyBug.

It's seriously been a crappy day but your thoughts and BIG hug do help.

Thank you.:)

I know how you feel. I just was laid off from my job today. I was out of work for 5 weeks prior to that. I'm calling one place tomorrow to see if they are still interviewing. Otherwise, I don't even know if I can pay my mortgage let alone anything else.