I got a website up!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
That's really nice - I've bookmarkedfreewebs.com because I'm about to work on setting up a websitetoo. Was it hard to develop your website? Did youalready have experience with it?

Peg

Cool :D I loved looking at both ofyour site's rabbit photos. I love the work you put into designing thegraphics, Fairy, and Dixonsrabbitry's art is beautiful!

Thanks - actually the one from freewebs wasSOOOOOOOOOOO easy! This is my first attempt at anything likethis! (and I'm no 'puter whiz!) It was just a little slow toload the edits I madeat the time - probably my computerthough!

They offer the wallpaper - there was a cherubs one and a country one Iliked also but decided to keep it simple and get the info up the firsttime! I'm still trying to figure out the photo part...they were HUGEwhen I put them on. I suggest shrinking them before uploadingthem to the site.

I'll have to work on the guestbook...

I think its a great idea to see more websites or what provider otherpeople used...it would have been helpful when I was getting started!

FairyTailFuzzies wrote:
I've been working on a site for my very smallrabbitry....feel free to check it out!

http://www.freewebs.com/fairytailfuzzies/index.htm

I'm going to a show on Sunday - hopefully I'll be able to add some good news!

Very nicely done! What a small world -- I was looking at yourrabbit photos and know some of the people you've gotten rabbitsfrom: I've known Todd Naragon for many years and we took thejudges test together, I know Julia (Julia's Jewels) and have metMeredith (Binky Tree).

Pam