Hi I'm Lily R.I.P. Fluffy

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lilylop

Reaction score
Hi my name is Lily I'm 6 years old and my mummy is typing this out for me as I am not a very good speller.

I am hopefully getting a mini loprabbit for Christmas if I am good and keep my bedroom, lounge and computer room clean which I have been doing for the past 3 months. :)

My Andy (step father) has ordered a really big rabbit hutch for my new bunny. It will turn up this week some time so we have time to mozzie proof it as I don't want him/her to get bitten by mozzies (they are nsty creatures!!)

I don't want to be like some other kids who get a bunny for a present and end up neglecting it so I asked mum to find a forum to help us out if we run in to any problems. Also where to find certain things as most of the stuff mum has read has been on American sites and you can't get that stuff here.

Santa has been having trouble finding me a bunny as I live in the country and rabbits aren't real popular out here or so mum tells me :biggrin2:

Nice to meet you all it's time for bed for me. Mum might check in later :big wink:

Welcome to the Forum lilylop. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Good luck with your new bunny.:running bunny

Hi Lily!
Welcome to RO! That's super exciting that you're getting a rabbit for Christmas! Good for you for wanting to take care of your rabbit properly! Hopefully your mum will find it easy to navigate her way around the forum! For you Lily I'd find that for fun reading the blogs and looking at Photo Philes is the funnest! I often go into Photo Philes to stare at all the GORGEOUS rabbits!

Jj