Hi Everyone

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bunnylady

Reaction score
:happybunny:Hi Everyone,

My name is starr I am from New Jersey. I am totally addicted to bunniestoo.I have around 30 but who is counting. I am a breeder of alot ofdifferent breeds from the netherland dwarfs to the flemish giants andmostly everthing in between. I have been doing it since 1986 or so.They are my pets first then they are my breeders. I would rather havebunnies than any other pet. They are very lovable and not that hard totake care of. Well I sure hope I did this right I never belong to aforum before, I am looking forward to chatting with all of you.

Starr:bunnydance:

Hi Bunnylady! :welcome1

You've come to the right place. This was the first forumI signed on when I was getting intobunnies.
I only have one rabbit, but she is one in a million. :D

Rainbows! :bunnydance:

Hi Binkies,

Glad to be here, I have been breeding rabbits a long time. If I can tryand help anyone with questions I will do my best. :angelandbunny:

Thanks bunnylady

Hi JimD

Thanks I enjoy talking to other people that have that bunny addictionlike me.I kinda say they are like potatoe chips cant justhave one.

starr south jersey:bunnydance::bunnydance:

Hi BunnyladyI to am from Good Old Newjersey! Interesting weather we are haing here huh:rollseyes

So I guess since there is two of us from NJ we can be called NewJerseyins :flagface

Hi celestial wind,

I am in south jersey. Where are you from.This weather we are having Iguess you could say it is interesting. Where the heck is spring? Enoughalready.:happyday:

Bunnylady:headflick:

:bunny19Hi
Forgive me, My avatar is a likenes to the babies that I breed. I do nothave a digital camera as of yet. I am working on that.Another pictureof my babies is in the previous messages.

Bunnylady

Welcome to the forum Starr!!:wave2