Hello Im new to thi site

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Hey Jennie, welcome to the board.

I have 7 bunnies, Henry, Max, Greebo, Gaspode, Sander, Chubby andErrol. Esme was also the name of one of my rabbits.It's a lovely name! :)

Ang xx

Hello and welcome! You are sure to find thisforum a very informative place with lots of friendly people. I havethree bunnys, Diva a flemish giant, Fergi a mini-lop, and Samara who isFergi's daughter with another flemish giant she is a little overtwo-months-old now. Hope to see some pictures of your rabbits! We LOVEpictures.

Fergi's mom

Hi, and welcome! I have one rabbit, Bo, who's a mini-rex.

I noticed that name Esme also, where does it come from Ang or Jennie?

Esme is short for Esmerelda in our case... namedafter Esmerelda(Granny) Weatherwax, a witch in Terry Pratchett'sDiscworld books. I was hoping that the name would bring hersome magic in her time of need.

Here's Granny Weatherwax...

weatherwax1.jpg

This is another drawing by Paul Kidby, so I should credit it assuch.www.paulkidby.co.uk

Ang xx

Welcome. I am new to this forum...My name isdonna and I have 2 dwarf bunnies a girl Annabel and a boy named Baby.They are the proud parents of 1 2 week old kit... this is all new to mebut everyone here has been so nice I am learning a lot!!!!

Hello! Welcome! lol.. i have a Jersey Wooly, andher name is Cinnamen/Cinnabun, and Cinn! (Cinnamen is her realy name)plus many more animals! lol

Greetings! Welcome to the forum!

We've got 5 bunnies...Brindle, Benji, S'more, Moo Shu, and Chippy. We also have a dog (Reya) and 7 hamsters.

And, oh yes, we love pictures and it's almost mandatory to post 'em if you got 'em :).

Jim

Welcome to the forum Jennie!