Doris's Dating and Diet Blog!

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DozyDoris

Reaction score
My name is Doris and I've never done a blog before so excuse me if it's a bit all over the place.

My mummy has decided my single days are over and it's about time I settled down with a nice bunny boyfriend - trouble is that Mummy says I need to loose a bit of weight before I meet a new man, the cheek of it!!!!

So we thought we'd start a little blog as mummy says it's trendy and tell you about me and my life and how I came to be here. In the mean time heres afew pics of me.....

bye for now, Doris :bunnybutt:

th_Allpicsfrommymobile2006-2008234.jpg
th_Allpicsfrommymobile2006-2008242.jpg

Me chillin Me and my mummy!

Hi Doris, I'm so happy and excited that you started a blog, I've been checking every day to see if you started it yet. You are a very pretty bunny, I love looking at all you pictures.

I bet you are excited to be getting a boyfriend. I have 2 sets of bonded bunnies and I just love watching them together when they kiss each other or just cuddle beside each other.

Look forward to lots of stories and pictures.

Susan and the Gang:)

th_Allpicsfrommymobile2006-2008251.jpg
Hello! This is me being weighed by my Mummy in her kitchen scales, perfect fit if you ask me...

It's been a really cold weekend here so I've been wrapped up with even more hay. I get this really nice hay to eat now but not so much food but I don't mind so much. I met Mummy's new boyfriend on Sunday and he wanted to hold me which was really sweet, especially as I left half my coat behind! So Mummy has a nice chap, just me to go now.....

lots of love

Doris xx

Doris - you are so beautiful - I bet you have to be careful that you don't break the camera...

You need to get your mum to take more pictures of you...and post them here.

Peg

DSC00556.jpg