Back to school grrr

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mini lop luva

Reaction score
Lol well back to school now in england grrr, lolanother year well only 2 years to go and in ma GCSE now ahhhhh, andalready i getting picked on, did anyone else go back last week who isin school i hope not only me, but i hate being at school as less timeon here :(xxx

Well I'm a high school teacher and I went backmid August - I feel like I never had a holiday!! Roll on thelong September weekend holiday!!

mummybunny

I started college today, nvq2 in foodpreperation and cooking. It is great. The college is much better thanthe one i use to go to! We have a 2 week introduction:shock:cant believe its 2 whole weeks!

We are going to London olympia - restgraunt show on Wednesday with the college so should be fun. Might see you! lol

My son started school two weeks ago,hes inkindergarden.the house is so quiet.he hugged me and said i will missyou mommy.the rabbits and dogs keep me company.bluebird

I started school last week. The weather is stillpleasantly warm here in central China. The classrooms have fans overthe students' desks, but nothing over the teacher's area! If I get toohot, I walk under a fan and teach from there for a while. I had somestudents over this evening and they loved my rabbit! I'm at a new job,so my students have not seen Qingqing ("cheeng-cheeng") before. I letthem cut off little pieces of carrot and cucumber to feed her. She wasin her cage then, but she got to run around the apartment after theyleft.

Nancy, oral English teacher

Lol us english go back inseptember, is anyone going to come and see london olympics woo i hopeto go and see the horse shows lol what doeseveryone elsewanna see ?xxxx