A few rattie pictures...

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

undergunfire

Retired Moderator
Reaction score
I did another bonding in the bath tub the other night. Leonidas, the standard black capped boy) lives alone, so I was trying another bonding session to see if it would work out. I have been doing bonding sessions for about 3 months now, and it is not working. I think that Leonidas wants to be on his own. He might like a baby female rat (he is neutered), but that is something to think about for the future.

So, once Ryan and I get our place in May (or so)....I will be buying a Super Pet Exotic's cage for him to move into. The SP exotics cage can hold up to 4-5 rats, so he will have plenty of space. Then, I will be letting my trio of boys have the huge Fiesty Ferret cage all to themselves.

Leonidas:

l_1a242f9875188a1c8122c498dbb3f2ba.jpg

Spartan, Louie, Leonidas, and Ralphie:

l_f9ccbe4adc5ce8f5dd09efdd2cbd9703.jpg

Leonidas and Spartan:

l_3812555fcfa994da4ae13b4511790f58.jpg

Ralphie and Leonidas:

l_70e7cf1cedcff57ce1e4b5e26aa88e22.jpg

All four of my boys. Look how big Ralphie and Louie have grown :D:

l_4842024b30ada13663f494c89a0704ad.jpg

The next three are of Spartan baby:

l_cc1221dd4d6cfd1e8dc39f072ee4a4af.jpg

l_b742d4f4dfaaa83af8f8e4cbfa51f783.jpg

l_03260afa135307dc49be7d5136d2dece.jpg

Thanks, you guys :biggrin2:!

Their cage really is great. I am so happy that I bought it. I love the cage, but wish I would have gotten the Ferret Nation because it has solid levels, so I wouldn't have to use linoleum tiles on the wire floors. BUT...when my ratties pass on, I take breaks from having more, so storing a Ferret Nation would be h-e-doube-hockey-sticks because of it's massive size, haha!

Montana, Spartan Baby sends you many rattie kisses :). He wants you to know that he is going to be doing a Valentine's day photoshoot soon ;).