pregnant??

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kimmeh_121

Reaction score
well iv been on here complaining about ivos temper..well i think I THINK i know why...i picked her up today and her stomach was kinda big! shes kinda skinny so its a bit unusual forher...her nibbles well there massive!! and shes also edgy...

i mean im no expert but i think the case is she preggers i hope not!
i think its time to take a good trip to the vets again!

are these the symptoms of pregnancy tho??

i would really appreciate help thnx
kim x

well i had my sister feel her belly and she seems to think that she is...she isnt an expert but weve had alot of animals that have been pregnant and shes always been right omg this is so scary its not that im not happy for her its just i really dont know if she is or she isnt i wouldnt know what 2 do if she was like care wise im still a dumb 17 year old girl lol the only thing she hasnt done yet is rip furr or w.e off her self if that sounds correct...shes laying down alot...but shes still quite active when out the cage thisis so worrying for me,haha its like saying im not ready for a babey yet lol thats what it kinda is like lol oh well.

its confusing as well coz she lives in the cage with hunny,,,apparentlly shes a female..and shes about hm 8 months old now..benji on the otherhand hes 2 months and as soon as he saw ivo he kept humping her:shock:...

so i dont know if its benji..or hunny...hunny has been humping her too:shock:gawwwd lol..i got a load of buns who like humping loads sorri if that sounds rude lol but thats how it is in this house...but i mean ever since i noticed benji constantly humping i let them out seperatly now...anyways i hope someone could help i cant get any imformation on the stoopid internet i would be greatful thnx x

Hi there!