hello

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mandou15000

Reaction score
hello all the world,:bunnydance:

My name is Amandine or Mandou I'm 14:colors: .I'm french,I live inAuvergneexcuse me for my english language. I try writeenglish but it's too difficult !!
I love rabbits and I have a rabbit :Jasmine it is a rabbitrhoena new variety from Germany (??I don't knowifI can sayvariety !).
I would like you help my language.I would like my language become good (??)!

I give a photo of Jasmine Wednesday !

:thanks:

Aww!! Such a sweet looking bunny!

Your english seems fine. Are you studying Enlish inschool? I studied french when I was in elementary and highschool, but it has been such a long time now. Your enlish isprobably much better than my french...

Welcome to the board!

I look forward to seeing more pictures of Jasmine.

--Dawn

Bonjour, Mandou, et Bienvenue.
Je parle un peut du francais....yeah, that's about it. HAHA! I tookFrench for 6 years in school and never used it, so I forgot most of it.

Your bunny is very cute, and your english puts my french to shame!

Hi Mandou,

Your Jasmine is very cute. I love her colouring.

More pictures would be nice.

Soooska:apollo:

hey mandou,

welcome to the forum:wave2! your english seems fine to me:D.. i used toknow some french, but its been a long time since ive used it so iforgot most of it:(
jasmine isreally cute!!:inlove:

hello, welcome to the forum. :wave2i'm anneliese.
jasmin looks like a sweetie! she is adorable.:inlove:

-anneliese

ohhhhh wow she is sooooo lovely,i just love her colouring,Jasmine is a very pretty name for a verrrrry pretty girl:bunnyheart

cheryl

Salut Amandine! Bienvenue! Jasmine est tres bonne. Elle est adorable!!:inlove:

Thanks you !
In effect,I'm studyingenglish in school !I loveyour languague it is easier than french language,I find !But it wasn'tso easy yet !