Wierd things that happen at work

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

honeybunnie8

Reaction score
Well I'm sure most of us have some sort of story of strange things that have happened at work...I thought maybe we could share..

I'll start...

Well I work as a stocker at one of the major department stores. Wellsome how a squirrel got into the truck we were unloading...and no onedid anything about it and it somehow ended up across the store in thebaby section. I mean its strange to find a squirrel in a truck anywaybut let it into the store:craziness...So my manager decides to geta bunch of guys to try and catch it with the rubber-maidcontainers..i guess to trap it..Well it is hiding under a pallet andthey move it and it runs and surprisingly someone catches it, withouthurting it,don't worry:cool:, but he accidentally lets itgo...so its running towards me, soi actually caught it by itstail, but because its scared it starts climbing up my pant leg, this iskinda freaking me out to have a small wild animal in my pants, so I getit out and this is a pissed off squirrel:angryrant, its grunting at meand trying to climb on me. But i don't want to hurt it soIlet it go, luckily the same boy who caught it got it again and we letit outside safelly...but I'm sure totally freaked out...
Nowat least now I can say I have had a squirrel in my pants....:thumbup

That is simply HILARIOUS!!