Bunny Pix: Need Identity & Name Ideas

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MissKissKiss

Reaction score
http://myfurkids.webs.com/bunny.htm

Hi I am new to the rabbit world. I just adopted my first rabbit! He is a super cute Lionhead. What color and pattern is he? Single or double mane? I am thinking about entering him in a rabbit show for fun. The pet store lady told me he was only 6 weeks old but wouldnt grow much bigger. I think she must of meant 6 months old, because he looks older than that. My dad said he had to of been at least 2 months. She also told me it was a girl but turned out to be a boy!!! So I do not know if I can trust what she says. Because of that I had given him a girl's name, Trixy, and he started to learn it. But now I gotta change his name!! Any ideas? I want something to match his looks. I like uniqueor funny names.

What a cutie! His hair doesn't really look crimped so I'm guessing a single mane (Come on Peg- correct me if I am wrong). I also believe his color is called magpie harlequin or is he a broken? Either way there is one word for him- CUTE.

Awe thanks! He is my cutie bunny! He coloring is so neat. He looks like a Blue Merle Collie dog. How can I tell the difference between magpie harlequin and broken?? It ranges from very pale blue to dark blue splashes of color.

Hmmm If he is Harlequin...it would be cute to name him Harley Quinn. (like joker's gf from the old batman series) I could just call him Harley for short.

Very cute bunny. I believe he is a single mane. I have a lionhead named Sweetie and she is a single mane lionhead. I don't know if you can tell from my avatar or not but she is the black bunny.

Ok...I've looked at the pictures and declare him....

ADORABLE...