1+2 = ??

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cocorabbit

Reaction score
I have a mini lionhead rabbit. If she mates with a teddy bear rabbit, how big will the babies come out? Will they be big, medium or small?

cocorabbit wrote:
I have a mini lionhead rabbit. If she mates with a teddy bear rabbit, how big will the babies come out? Will they be big, medium or small?
:wave:

I don't know what a teddy bear rabbit is, but all I know is that the doe must be bigger or equal size to the buck. If you have a bigger buck with a smaller doe, there may be problems delivering due to size of kit.

Hope this helps. Good Luck.

BTW, please post pics of your Teddy Bear Rabbit. Please introduce me.

I'm new to rabbits and am thrilled to learn.

K :)

http://www.mudah.my/Teddy+Bear+Rabbit+Cute-13397623.htm

there's a link for one example of a Teddy bear rabbit... I live in Malaysia, so i dunno, maybe this is what Malaysian's call this breed, but maybe elsewhere there is a proper name for it. haha... malaysian's can be funny sometimes!

thanks for the info though!

0397425844.jpg

this is the guy "teddy bear" rabbit we were thinking. . terrible picture. haha

cocorabbit wrote:
http://www.mudah.my/Teddy+Bear+Rabbit+Cute-13397623.htm

there's a link for one example of a Teddy bear rabbit... I live in Malaysia, so i dunno, maybe this is what Malaysian's call this breed, but maybe elsewhere there is a proper name for it. haha... malaysian's can be funny sometimes!

thanks for the info though!

0397425844.jpg

this is the guy "teddy bear" rabbit we were thinking. . terrible picture. haha

I don't know about proper name, but it looks like what I would consider a Lionhead. Love his coloring, and by the pic, lots of mane.

I found out that even in the Bunny World, colors in certain breeds might be the same but the name of it is different.