The new men in my life...

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

myheart

Reaction score
I have been quite remiss in making a thread for them as they have been in my home sinceNovember 2008. They were a rescue from a "not good" situation. This is my first time with piggies, so forgive me if I do not know all of the pig-jargon out there.

Anyhow, here are my handsome guys.... btw -- Harley is the black/orange guy, and Victor is the tri-colored...

Little pig lips... (smooch!!!)

P1040876-1.jpg

P1040877-1.jpg

"More flashy stuff....?!!!"

P1040878-1.jpg

"Psst.... Jail-break today?"

P1040879-1.jpg

Piggie nose smooches.... (awe....)

P1040880-1.jpg

Strike a pose.... :p

P1040881-1.jpg

On this particular day, I was treated to a pig-binky. I did not know, until I visited a pig-site, that a pig-binky is a popcorn (lol). :?I was so thrilled to have witnessed my piggies being happy. On Saturday, I was talking with my sister who used to have pigs at some point, and I had to walk away from the piggies because they were being so darn cute that I kept describing what they were doing instead of actually holding a conversation.

I cannot let them out for free-run time other than in an exercise pen because of my cats, and because I am sure pig-proofing is a bit different from bun-proofing a room. So if any one has any piggie tips to share with me, they would be much appreciated.

For now, I am just lovin' their little faces and how their butts rock back and forth when they are trying to be the big guy in front of the other one. They really do have the cutest little behinds....:pOMG...and the "weeking"!!! How do they know when it is snack-time?!!!! I am surprised the bunnies have not caught on to the fact that snacks come around shortly after the weeking starts. Loud lil' boogers...LOL ;)

myheart

OMG such cute pigs; they are darling