Rachet and Plank

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CHEE65

Reaction score
I'm still new to this forum but would like tointroduce my bunnies. They are Rachet the white one and Plankthe black one. They are 5 weeks old and the sweetestbunnies. They have been wonderful additions to ourfamily. Rachet loves to be held and isn't afraid of anythingit seems. Plank is a little more cautious but lets us holdhim for a little while from time to time mostly on his terms.They eat alot for such little guys and they love to play outside intheir playpen. They love to bounce around and are curious ateverything.

I hope the pics turn out okay. This is my first time to post on this forum.

Charlie

Great pictures - good looking bunnies too - hope you share more pictures in the future!

Peg

Thank you. I will try to send updatedpictures of them from time to time. I just love thesebunnies. I can't believe what a joy they are. WhenI have them outside in the mornings when it is still cool out, I justlove to watch them bounce around while I am eating mybreakfast.

Charlie

this is naturestee's husband. I think your newfriends look very cute and hyper (I always liked a bunny with a littlespunk). Tell us if they ever get into any cute trouble, I love to readabout the silly things our bunnies will do.

I will make sure to let you guys know what kindof trouble they get into. So far they do have a lot ofspunk. I think that's why they are so much fun towatch. I put the cardboard core of toilet paper rolls intheir cage and playpen and they like to toss it up in the air which isreally cute to watch.

At first when my dog tracey (she's a minpin) would run outside and barkat something they would huddle in the corner till tracey was done butnow it's like they try to look to see what tracey is barkingat. Brave little critters.

Charlie

Welcome Charlie, :wave: