Maryland Bunny Slaves - Where is everyone?

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gedesgirl

Reaction score
I thought I'd give a shout out to the Maryland Bunny Slaves.

It would be great to share local resources, experiences, etc.

I'm in Pasadena, MD which is North of Annapolis. I'm the proud Mama of two Lionheads, Wicket and Spirit. Ooo...I need to update pictures!

:bunnydance: Theresa

Hi Theresa.

Where are the other Maryland buns? :? Come to think of it, we don't see many members listed as Maryland residents! How odd!

Hi Bazy!

I got my two boys from a breeder in Southern, MD. Glad to see there's another MD bunny lover out there. I'm still a novice. I read all I can and compare notes with everyone.

T

Hi I just joined yesterday! I'm also in Pasadena, MD! and guess what? We have Lionheads!

My daughters and I are starting a Lionhead Rabbitry. The Mane Attraction Rabbitry is the name. We are JUST getting started and are going to be moving slowly and small.

We also have friends at Dun-Pikin Horse farm with rabbitries. Amy has Twin Rivers Rabbitry, she sells all kinds but raises Holland Lops and Netherlands. and Katy hasn't named hers yet but she is raising Mini Rex's and possibly a few others.

Is very cool to have some other rabbit people in MD to talk to!

LaylaLop wrote:
Semi off topic, but how do you guys (and gals) like Maryland? I may or may not be moving there within the next 6 months. It'd be the Annapolis area.

The Annapolis area is gorgeous! And there is always something to do, and lots of fun festivals and such... We would have loved to live there at so e point,but we couldn't afford it... Everything is much more expensive in Maryland, but especially near the major cities... Baltimore, Annapolis & DC...

Good luck with your move!
:)