A Reintroduction

Rabbits Online Forum

Help Support Rabbits Online Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

aeposten

Reaction score
A few of you may remember me for a few monthsback. I was a pretty active poster over the summer and in the earlyfall, but then I started Vet Tech school and things got pretty hectic.I tried to start posting againg over my winter break, but school pickedup after that and I disappeared. Well, lately I've had a lot ofexciting things going on in my life (some rabbit related, some not) andI realized how much I missed sharing part of my life with everyone hereon RO. With that said, here's my reintroduction (or an update for thoseof you who know me).

Hello, everyone! My name is Amy, I'm 21 years old, and I'm studying tobecome a veterinary technician. I have a bonded pair of neutered malerabbits (yes! they are now bonded!, more on that later) Oswald (11months) and Alfred (3 years).

Oswald is my first rabbit. He came from a pet store and when I got himI knew next to nothing about rabbits (that is how I found RO back inJune).
Here is a very recent picture of Oswald:
IMG_0117.JPG